Best Auto Repair Columbia, Chapin, and Columbia

CONTACT US

Columbia

Blythewood

Chapin

Facebook Google My Business Color

Facebook Google My Business Color

Facebook Google My Business Color

AC DELCO

REVIEW OUR SERVICE

We love to hear from our customers! Please let us know about your experience at our shop. Reviews may appear on our website testimonials page.

Preferred Location



Calendar Rating:

ASSOCIATIONS

  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

  • Very professional establishment.
    reviewicon, 06/25/2020

  • I needed four tires mounted onto rims. The wheels were on an RV. They mounted and balanced all four tires for $60. Big thank you.
    reviewicon, 06/11/2020

  • They do very good work at a reasonable price Would return there for more work when I visit the area again
    reviewicon, 02/24/2020

  • Friendly, fast and reasonable prices!!! Great place to take your vehicle
    reviewicon, 02/10/2020

  • Excellent service.
    reviewicon, 02/06/2020

  • Always top notch, fast, professional, service here, and priced fair.
    reviewicon, 02/05/2020

  • Carolyn is very knowledgeable. Her staff is professional.
    reviewicon, 02/05/2020

  • Carolyn is very knowledgeable. Her staff is professional
    reviewicon, 02/02/2020

  • Very polite and friendly people.
    reviewicon, 01/20/2020

  • Rex is awesome. Has your best interest in mind
    reviewicon, 01/15/2020

  • Great people! Very honest! Very prompt!
    reviewicon, 01/10/2020

  • Honest, fast and friendly!
    reviewicon, 01/09/2020

  • First time going there the are always available when I call. No nosence told me What they were going to do and what the cost was going to be. Fix my car no money up front. Always shoot straight from the hip. Called me when they found somthing that they didn't see. Had damage to car from my parking lot at work took pics let me know what and how they received car. Will not go anywhere eles in chapin ask for rex.
    reviewicon, 01/08/2020

  • I trust these guys to do a good job at a very reasonable price.
    reviewicon, 12/17/2019

  • Fast service and trustworthy. I am bringing all my family vehicles here from now on.
    reviewicon, 12/04/2019

  • Friendly folks with great service
    reviewicon, 11/26/2019

  • I was at the Shell station beside the repair shop getting ready to put air in my tire. The owner of Roysons coming out of the store and walking back to his shop. He walked over to me and stopped me from putting money into the air machine. He told me to please swing into his shop and let him do it for free. He said he hated to see people spend their money on air. Then told me to have a blessed day after he checked my air. You don't see that too often these days. If you need an automotive facility in the Blythewood area, I encourage you to check them out. I know I will in the future.
    reviewicon, 11/05/2019

  • Great friendly and professional service! Worked performed was fast and efficient, recommend for sure!
    reviewicon, 10/05/2019

  • Just good people doing good work.
    reviewicon, 09/28/2019

  • Three of us had a company car and when it dumped all of its coolant on I-77 N just past exit 27 , we were left on the side of the road. We had a colleague who was headed the same direction pick us up in another vehicle and take us to our meeting, but we really needed the car to be fixed by the next day for our trip back home. After we had it towed to Royston's Blythewood Auto, they expedited the repair for our silver Buick Lacrosse, and did what it took to get us back on the road the next day. Thank you very much for your friendly, quick, quality service!
    reviewicon

  • I take my car and truck there for everything. Found out about them after an accident on I-77. Had to be towed. They were recommended. Now I use them instead of going all the way to Columbia. Good people there.
    reviewicon

  • Great owner great mechanics very honest and reliable this is the place I take all my vehicles.
    reviewicon

  • Great owner great mechanics very honest and reliable this is the place I take all my vehicles
    reviewicon, 09/22/2019

  • I take my car and truck there for everything. Found out about them after an accident on i77. Had to be towed. They were recommended. Now I use them instead of going all the way to columbia. Good people there.
    reviewicon, 09/20/2019

  • Friendly neighborhood auto mechanic! They work on the police cars in the area.
    reviewicon

  • I have been getting minor repairs and maintenance done at this shop for a couple years. I can say without a doubt, they do quality work and are friendly folks to do business with.
    reviewicon

  • I talked to 3 other places before coming here, and should have just started with these people. Price was good and I wasn't waiting forever.
    reviewicon

  • Great shop, really nice and helpful.
    reviewicon

  • I just moved in this area and I must say that I'm impressed on the customer courtesy. This is the first shop I've ever been to that gives you a ride back home after dropping off vehicle. These people are very professional and I wouldn't mind making them my personal shop to go to.
    reviewicon

  • Good service!
    reviewicon

  • Local family owned business. This company cares about customers because they want repeat business. Most customers are by word of mouth & long history.
    reviewicon